About a year ago I started advertising on Craigs List.
Some guy calls as if he is a prospect and asked me to
call him back. He said his name was Mitch Becker,
which appears to be one of many alias’s this guy uses.
I called him back. He kept saying what are you doing,
what is going on, what is this all about etc. I asked
if he had seen the webinar we were advertising. He
said “No Dude, I don’t have time watch a webinarâ€.
My response was, if you don’t have time to watch a
webinar, then there is no way you can possibly qualify
for me to work with you. You have a good day and
I hung up.
The guy immediately called back cussing and fussing
and talking about how all network marketers were losers
and I hung up on him again.
Within an hour I receive an email from this guy promoting
his press release service.
I sent him an email and told him, I would starve before
I ever did business with him and that I routinely use
press releases in my marketing and had no need for his
service.
THAT IS WERE THE STORY SHOULD END.
However my upline, who was also running ads on Craigs list
had a similar experience with this loose cannon. He did
some research on the number and found hundreds of
complaints from people on multiple websites. The
consensuses is this guy is mentally unstable. I am not
exaggerating it all, he is scary crazy.
I have talked to multiple people in multiple companies
that have had a similar experience with someone calling
themselves Mitch Becker. It is really sad how
some people can get in such a sad mental state.
Many people have had an unnerving experience with
this guy.
You can find one of Dozens of Websites talking about
this Lost Soul here:
http://whocallsme.com/Phone-Number.aspx/5125025384/120
Ok, that was about a year ago. Since that time at
least once a week I receive a phone call or email from
a downline member who has had an experience with
this guy.
This is the latest:
Just had a guy call me name Mitch 512-502-5384.
He claims to be the best source for leads because he
is a core marketer (whatever that is) and that all of
us fools that have the igetminefree systems are just
generating leads for Dale Calvert.
Quote “He is stealing your leads I have proof”. He went
on to tell me that you sponsored the CEO of MPB in the
business and are funneling the leads to him.
I had several come backs to his rant and all he would say
to my response to him was “dude that’s Bull $hit”…so after
about the 5th or 6th dude that’s Bull $hit I hung up on him.
Just thought I’d let you know…I’m sure he is working his
way through the classifieds.
END OF EMAIL
For those of you that don’t know igetminefree.com is one of
the lead capture pages we use in our business. All of our lead
capture pages have been out sourced to a company called
Pro Marketing Systems.
We have no access to anybody’s leads but our own.
I just wanted to get this information documented somewhere
so when good ole Mitch Becker comes up I can send people
somewhere to get my prospective. I have ignored this thorn
in the side for about a year, but felt if I did post this,
maybe I can save some people the frustration of talking with
this guy.
If you have had an experience with Mr. Becker and would
like to leave a comment below, please do.
I will try to wade through the mountains of spam I get here
daily and get your comments posted.

Recent Comments